Technical Program Committees

Prof. Dr. Azmi Aris,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Pedro Antonio Guido Aldana,

Prof. Shou-Qing Ni,
Shandong University, China

Prof. Low-Sui Pheng,
National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Hanke K. LEE,
Konkuk University, Korea

Dr. Young Meedsid,
TiasNimbas Business School, Netherlands

Prof. Jie Chen,
Wu Han University, China

Dr. Chunhua Liu,
City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Lau Wj,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Kamal Uddin Ahamad,
Tezpur University, India

Dr. José Pinho,
University of Minho, Portugal

Prof. Chang, Tien-Chin,
National Taipei University of Technology, China

Prof. ChaiKooon Wongsawan,
Burapha University, Thailand

Dr. Andreas N. Angelakis,
NARF, Institute of Iraklion, Hellas, Greece

Prof. Santanu Manna,
Indian Institute of Technology Indore, India

Dr. Vinay kumar Sharma,
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nuanchan Singkran,
Mahidol University, THAILAND

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Antonio Rios-Villamizar,
Instituto Nacional de Pesquisas da Amazônia (CPH/LBA-INPA/MCTIC), Manaus, Brazil


Dr. Murat Eyvaz
Gebze Technical University,Turkey


Asst. Prof. Dr. Sanja M. Sakan,

University of Belgrade · ICTM, Beograd


Asst. Prof. Dr. Xu Chen,

China University of Geosciences, China


Dr. Norihiko Yamano,

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, America


Dr. Renjith VishnuRadhan,

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India


Asst. Prof. Dr.Anita Štrkalj,

University of Zagreb,Croatia


Prof. Zoran Glavas,

University of Zagreb,Croatia


Dr.Paweł Terefenko,

University of Szczecin, Poland


Dr. Mani Murali R ,

National Institute of Oceanography,India


Prof. Dr. Ahmed Jalal Khan Chowdhury,

International Islamic University Malaysia


Dr. Luana Portz,

Corporación Universitaria de la Costa, Colombia · Atlantico


Prof. Néstor Darío Duque Méndez,

Universidad Nacional de Colombia,Columbia


Dr. Shici Zhang,

Wuhan University of Technology,China


Dr. Manuel Gerardo Verduzco-Zapata,

Universidad de Colima,Mexico


Dr. Anil Kumar Haritash ,

Delhi Technological University, India


Dr. Guillem Xavier Pons,

University of the Balearic Islands, Espana


Dr. Elanur ADAR,

Artvin Coruh Universit, Turkey


Dr. Katarzyna Pietrucha-Urbanik,

Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Ignacy Kitowski,

State School of Higher Education in Chełm, Pocztowa 54, PL-22-100 Chełm, Poland

Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani,

Department of Environmental Health Engineering, School of Public Health, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran

Prof. Kamakshaiah K,

VNR Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engg and Tech, Hyderabad, A.P., India

Prof. Abdul Aziz bin Abdul Raman,

Chemical Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, University of Malaya

Mi​ssion &​​ Purpose of TPC

The Technical Program Committee (TPC) is responsible for reviewing and selecting the papers for the ISWPT.

The TPC is representative of the ISWPT membership and the ISWPT audience and brings the subject matter expertise and the perspective of the conference attendee to the deliberations over which session proposals to choose.

The TPC is responsible for ensuring the highest quality content and speakers.

Welcome to join us

Apply to become a member of Technical Program Committees
Welcome to join our Technical Program Committee line-up, the applicant must have good experience in his/ her specific research field.

Apply to become a keynote speaker
Deliver an English speech relates to the conference theme. Get free conference documents.
Get a Speaker Certificate after the conference finishes.

If your research area covers the conference themes, and you would like to join us, please send your information (personal CV) to email committee@iswpt.org